DAY6 again teased his fans by playing footage of all the songs on the album ‘The Book of Us: The Demon’.

Only a day before releasing the album ‘The Book of Us: The Demon’, in the early hours of Sunday (10/05) we get a video ‘Album Sampler’.

Through this video, fans can listen to pieces of songs that will be included in the mini album ‘The Book of Us: The Demon’.

The songs include the main songs’ ZOMBIE ‘, then the songs’ Like the Sun and Moon’, ‘Tick Tock’, ‘Love Me or Leave Me’, ‘Quit’, ‘1 to 10’, ‘Afraid’ and ‘ZOMBIE ‘English version.

While waiting for the album’s release on May 11, 2020 at 18:00 KST, let’s listen to the footage of the songs through the following video!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here