Time, how to see live and live online the event of Fortnite of Diplo, Young Thug and Noah Cyrus, a new concert that will take place at Fiesta Magistral.

Epic Games has announced that it will hold a new Master Party concert today in Fortnite. In this case, the invited artists will be Diplo, Young Thug and Noah Cyrus. This is the first event of Season 3 of the Fortnite Battle Pass Chapter 2. We tell you everything you should know below, including date, time, and how to see it live:

Diplo, Young Thug and Noah Cyrus concert at Fortnite Master Party: date and time

Epic Games has announced that the concert of Diplo, Young Thug and Noah Cyrus will be held today, June 26, 2020 at 03:00 (Spanish peninsular time). We leave you the exact date and time in various time zones of several Spanish-speaking countries more:

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic Islands): 03: 00h on Friday, June 26
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 02: 00h on Friday, June 26
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 00: 00h on Friday, June 26
  • United States and Venezuela: 11:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 25
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 10:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 25

There will be some encore, as happened in the concert of deadmau5, Steve Aoki and Dillon Francis, at the following dates and times:

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic Islands): 6:00 p.m. on Monday, June 29
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 5:00 p.m. on Monday, June 29
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 3:00 p.m. on Monday, June 29
  • United States and Venezuela: 2:00 p.m. on Monday, June 29
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 1:00 p.m. on Monday, June 29
See Also
Fortnite is coming to PS5 and Xbox Series X

Where to watch the concert of Diplo, Young Thug and Noah Cyrus in Fortnite?

From this point on this new island we can enjoy the concert once it starts:

As always when there is an event of any kind in Fortnite, we recommend entering the game half an hour before, to avoid unforeseen problems that prevent you from logging in.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here