EXO-SC will be back soon with the release of their first full album.

EXO-SC is a sub-unit of EXO boy group consisting of Sehun and Chanyeol.

After making their debut in 2019, now EXO-SC plans to return to the South Korean music industry by releasing a full album.

The first full album titled “1 Billion Views” will be officially released on July 13, 2020.

Before releasing the full album, on July 2 to July 8, EXO-SC will upload teaser photos on social media, then Track MV for the song ‘Nothin’ on July 9, Track MV for the song ‘On Me’ on July 10, teaser video the ‘1 Billion Views’ music on July 11, and the next teaser photo on July 12.

Are you ready to welcome Sehun and Chanyeol as EXO-SC duo?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here