WarnerMedia’s new digital platform, HBO Max, which will open on May 27, will broadcast Crunchyroll’s 17 anime series on its platform.

One of the oldest and most powerful studios in Hollywood and financially stronger after being purchased by AT&T, the new digital platform HBO Max, which will attract attention with its rich selection of content, will open on May 27. On the day it opens, Love Life with Anna Kendrick will start broadcasting with documentary genre On The Record, Looney Tunes cartoons and The Not Too Late Show with Elmo.

HBO Max, which will contain a lot of content including podcasts, has signed a new agreement that will please the fans. According to the news of IndieWire, HBO Max will publish 17 anime series of the American-based company Crunchyroll, which produces original animations and supports subtitles in many languages ​​for anime content.

HBO Max Will Continue Publishing New Animations All Around The Year
HBO Max will support dubbing and English subtitles for 17 anime series that will air on the day it opens. After these animations, they will present their new anime series to their users in every quarter of the year. In addition, animated films such as Death Note and Hunter x Hunter, adapted from the cult manga series of the same name, will also be featured on HBO Max.

With this initiative, HBO Max is taking an important step to attract more users to its platform. We will see together what steps you will take in the future to stand out among other digital platforms.

See Also
HBO MAX warns: The Snyder Cut has not set a precedent

Here are 17 anime series to be broadcast on HBO Max:

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Re: ZERO – Starting Life in Another World, In / Specter, Keep Your Hands off Eizouken, Rurouni Kenshin, KONOSUBA – God’s Blessing on this Wonderful World !, Bungo Stray Dogs, Berserk, Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress, Kill la Kill, Your Lie in April, ERASED, Kiznaiver, Schwarzes Marken, 91 Days, The Testament of Sister New Devil, Rokka -Braves of the Six Flowers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here