Oh My Girl again won a trophy in the music program thanks to their new song, ‘NONSTOP’.

This time the winning trophy was obtained by Arin cs in the latest episode of the program ‘Inkigayo’ on Sunday (10/05).

In today’s episode of ‘Inkigayo’, the song ‘NONSTOP’ Oh My Girl was ranked first after getting a total score of 9737 points.

Oh My Girl beat Kim Chungha who came in second with a total of 5670 points for the song ‘Stay Tonight’.

While Apink is in third place after reaching 4612 points for their song titled ‘Dumhdurum’.

This is the fifth victory trophy that has been won by Oh My Girl since carrying out a comeback with the mini album ‘NONSTOP’. Congratulations!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here