Follow live and live online the PC Gaming Show 2020 of today June 13 where more than 50 games and surprises will be shown.

Although this year we are not going to enjoy the E3 fair, we do have various digital alternatives such as the PlayStation 5 presentation event or the Summer Game Fest to know the news that will come to the video game industry in the coming months and years. In the case of the PC Gaming Show 2020, it will be held this Saturday, June 13 and they have promised that they will show more than 50 games. Here we show you how to see it live online and its schedules both in Spain and in various Latin American territories.

How to watch online and live the PC Gaming Show 2020

As confirmed by those responsible, this year’s PC Gaming Show can be enjoyed through its official channels. Therefore, we can choose Twitch or YouTube to enjoy the presentation of multiple surprises that will come to PC. Below we leave you the times when the event will start, this Saturday, June 13.

What time is the PC Gaming Show 2020 around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:00 noon
  • United States (Washington D.C.): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 12:00
  • Mexico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 12:00
  • Peru: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00
  • United States (PT): at 11:00 a.m.

What can we expect from the event?

“With this year’s PC Gaming Show, we wanted to continue to deliver a production-level show that players have come to expect from press conferences. We’re not going to show people a two-hour Zoom video call with some games. We want it to be a unique and fun time for PC gamers, ”says Evan Lahti, editor-in-chief of PC Gamer.

To achieve this, all kinds of studios large and small have attended with their proposals, such as 2K Games, Dontnod Entertainment, Frontier Developments, Amazon Games and many others, which have shown titles such as Mafia Definitive Edition, Weird West from the creator of Dishonored, the first Playable sequences of Evil Genius 2, the James Bond villain simulator, Total War Troy, Torchlight 3 (which is already on sale in Early Access), Ooblets or the promising Icarus, the new from the creator of DayZ, among others.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here