Gir group SECRET NUMBER re-released the teaser ahead of their debut.

On Friday (05/08) at 18:00 KST, SECRET NUMBER uploaded the latest teaser photo through its official social media account.

In this teaser photo we can see the beautiful faces of the five SECRET NUMBER members consisting of Léa, Dita, Jinny, Soodam, and Denise.

The teaser also lists the debut schedule of this girl group made by VINE Entertainment, which will be held on 19 May 2020.

SECRET NUMBER has recently come under the spotlight of fans of the country, as Dita Karang is a member from Indonesia.

While Jinny and Denise were previously known by many people after being trainees at the YG Entertainment agency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here