WayV revealed the official video of ‘Turn Back Time’, promotional track for their first album ‘Awaken The World’.

The 7 idols of ‘We Are Your Vision’ are the Chinese subunit of the NCT group, the group led by Kun debuted on January 17, 2019 with the digital EP ‘The Vision’, which is composed of melodies such as: ‘Regular ‘,’ Come Back ‘and’ Dream Launch ‘.

Now the WayV guys are featuring their primary full-length album ‘Awaken The World’ representations all the personality and essence that WayV idols want to present to their fans around the world.

The video for ‘Turn Back Time’, a promotional song for this material, was released today on the SMTOWN channel on YouTube, in the clip the guys from ‘We Are Your Vision’ show a futuristic concept with a mix of sounds, the aesthetics and looks of Win Win, Kun, Lucas, Yang Yang, Hendery, Xiaojun and Ten.

El tracklist de ‘Awaken The World’ de WayV es:

Turn Back Time.
Bad Alive.
After Midnight.
Interlude: Awaken The World.


Only Human.
Up From Here.
Electric Hearts.
Stand By Me.

In a press release posted on SM Entertainment’s social media, the company reported that the canciones Awaken The World ’10 songs will be released later today and thanked the fans for all their support.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here