Weeekly released a teaser photo before they made their debut.

Weeekly is a rookie girl group made by Play M Entertainment, an agency that also houses Apink and VICTON.

Girl group Weeekly has a total of 7 members, consisting of Lee Soojin, Monday, Jihan, Shin Jiyoon, Park Soeun, Zoa, and Lee Jaehee.

Before making their debut on June 30, 2020 with an album titled ‘We Are’, Weeekly has now released a group teaser photo and individual members.

Through this teaser photo we will be presented with a beautiful and cute appearance from each member of Weeekly, who poses in a colorful room.

While looking forward to Weeekly’s debut, let’s look at the teaser photo below!

Previous articleWoo Ji Yoon announces her songs to her new song
Next articleSEVENTEEN Replied to Invisible News in Music Programs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here